Special Education Contacts

Are you looking for more information on Special Education programs and services, or how to best help your child?

Start with:  

  • Your Child’s School
    • Teacher
    • Special Education Resource Teacher
    • Principal/Vice Principal 
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Trustee

Special Education Department Contacts

(1-877-741-4577)


Supplemental Student Services

Jane Nahrgang
Executive Assistant to Anne Marie Duncan
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
Extension 2061
jane_nahrgang@kprdsb.ca

 

Special Education Advisory Committee general inquiries:

Jane Nahrgang
Executive Assistant to Anne Marie Duncan
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
Extension 2061
jane_nahrgang@kprdsb.ca

 

Executive Officer, Professional Services, Chief Psychologist, Mental Health Lead

Dr. Deanna Swift
Extension 2179
deanna_swift@kprdsb.ca

 

Manager Professional Services, Chief Social Worker

Kris Koster-Lilley
Extension 2177
kristine_kosterlilley@kprdsb.ca

 

Principal of Special Education: Clarington

Jennifer Massie
Extension 4237
jennifer_massie@kprdsb.ca

 

Principal of Special Education: Northumberland

        Charlotte Filip
        
Extension 2629
        charlotte_filip@kprdsb.ca

 

Principal of Special Education: Peterborough

        Lloyd Schoenmaker
        Extension 2175
        lloyd_schoenmaker@kprdsb.ca

 

Manager of Educational Support Services

        Brandi Kelly
        Extension 2303
        brandi_kelly@kprdsb.ca

 

Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement

        Anne Marie Duncan
  
      Extension 2061
        annemarie_duncan@kprdsb.ca 

 

For further information, please feel free to contact us:

Special Education Services General Inquiries:

Jane Nahrgang
Executive Assistant to Anne Marie Duncan
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
Extension 2061
jane_nahrgang@kprdsb.ca