Contacts

Greg Ingram
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
greg_ingram@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010

 

Lorie Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Student Success
lorie_wilson@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010 

Denise Severin
Principal, Student Success
denise_severin@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 3124 

 

Christine Cowen
Student Success Secretary
christine_cowen@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2318 

Melanie Laton
E-Learning Registrar
melanie_laton@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2191 

Consultants

Tania Rightmyer
tania_rightmyer@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2187

Experiential Education (Cooperative Education and Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program), Creating Pathways to Success, Crown Ward, University/College/Community Partnerships

Schools:  Bowmanville H.S., Brookside S.S., Clarington Central S.S., Clarke H.S., Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Courtice S.S.
 

Stephen McBride
stephen_mcbride@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2382

School College Work Initiative (SCWI), Program Safety, Technology 

Schools:  Adam Scott C.V.I., Crestwood S.S., CIS Clarington, CIS Northumberland, East Northumberland S.S., Kenner C.V.I., Peterborough Alternative & Continuing Education
 

Vikki Dunn
victoria_dunn@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2069

Student Success School Support Initiative (SSSSI), Focus Intervention Planning Project (FIPP)

Schools:  Bowmanville H.S., Clarington Central S.S., Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Kenner C.V.I., Thomas A. Stewart S.S.
 

Jeff Brown
jeff_brown@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2126 

eLearning

Schools:  All

Deb Miller
debbie_miller@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2050

Specialist High Skills Major (SHSM), Student Success, Transitions, Supervised Alternative Learning (SAL)
 

Schools:  Campbellford District H.S., Lakefield District S.S., Norwood District H.S., Port Hope H.S., Thomas A. Stewart S.S.


 

Jackie Waller
jackie_pilonwaller@kprdsb.ca 
Ext. 2384

Instructional Technologies, Student Success School Support Initiative (SSSSI), New  Pedagogies for Deep Learning (NPDL), EDSBY , (Blended Learning, Homework Help)

Schools:  Adam Scott C.V.I., Courtice S.S., Crestwood S.S., Port Hope H.S.


Ellen Hinan
ellen_hinan@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2185

First Nation, Métis and Inuit (FNMI) Re-engagement and Student Success School Support Initiative (SSSSI)

Schools:  Campbellford District H.S., Clarke H.S., East Northumberland S.S., Lakefield District S.S., Norwood District H.S.