Contacts

Greg Ingram
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
greg_ingram@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010

John Ford
Principal of Secondary Program
john_ford@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 3124 

Lorie Messenger
Executive Assistant, Secondary School Programming
lorie_messenger@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010 

Anna MacMillan
Student Success Secretary
anna_macmillan@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2318 

Eleanor Badgley
eLearning Registrar
eleanor_badgley@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2191 

Instructional Leadership Consultants

Tania Rightmyer
tania_rightmyer@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2187

  • School College Work Initiative (Dual Credits)
  • Experiential Education (Coop; OYAP),
  • Partnerships
  • Curriculum Support


Schools:  Crestwood S.S., Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Kenner CVI, Thomas A. Stewart S.S. 

 

Jen Tomlin
jennifer_tomlin@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2294

  • Creating Pathways to Success
  • College/University/Community Partnerships
  • Re-engagement
  • Curriculum Support
  • SAL 

Schools:  Adam Scott CVI, Bowmanville H.S., Clarke H.S., Clarington Central S.S., Courtice S.S.
 

Jonathon O'Connor
jonathon_oconnor@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2126

  • eLearning
  • eLearning course design and development
  • Professional learning and support for eLearning teachers
  • Blended learning

Schools:  All Schools
 

Karen Cummings
karen_cummings@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2307

  • Secondary Literacy
  • Curriculum Support
  • Assessment and Evaluation

Schools:  All secondary schools 

Darlene Davison
darlene_davison@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2050

  • Student Success Interventions
  • Student Success Teacher Support
  • SHSM
  • Transitions
  • Children and Youth in Care
  • Curriculum Support 

Schools:  Campbellford District H.S., East Northumberland S.S., Norwood District H.S., Port Hope H.S.
 

Tara Arnott
tara_arnott@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2069

  • Achieving Excellence in Secondary Courses (AESC)
  • Curriculum Support

Schools:  Bowmanville H.S., Clarington Central S.S., Crestwood S.S., Thomas A. Stewart S.S. 

 

Marsha Hanak
marsha_hanak@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2382

  • Achieving Excellence in Secondary Courses (AESC)
  • Curriculum Support

Schools:  Campbellford District H.S., Clarke H.S., Kenner CVI, Norwood District H.S., Port Hope H.S.,
 

Ben Medd
benjamin_medd@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2185

  • Achieving Excellence in Secondary Courses (AESC)
  • Curriculum Support

Schools:  Adam Scott CVI, Courtice S.S., Cobourg Collegiate Institute, East Northumberland S.S.